2014-2015 WBE Canada Board directors elected

The following directors have been elected to serve on the WBE Canada Board 2014-2015

  • Lynn A. Boccio, Vice President, Strategic Business & Diversity Relations, Avis Budget Group
  • Michael Bourne, Senior Manager, Procurement Business Operations, Controls, Supplier Diversity and Ombudsman, IBM Canada Ltd.
  • Reginald E. Humphrey, Supplier Diversity Manager, General Motors
  • Marcel Kampen, Head of Sourcing, RBC Royal Bank
  • Michelle Pockey, Partner and National Chair, Professional Women’s Network, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
  • Debra Quade, Associate Manager, Supplier Diversity, Kellogg Company
  • Serge Sauvé, Director, Global Procurement, Merck
  • Marcia Seymour, Senior Manager, Procurement Corporate Responsibility, TD Bank Group
  • Tamara Sakota Sr. Director, Merchandising Micro Space & Item File, Wal-Mart Canada Corp.
  • Indy Sian, Director of Procurement Strategy, TELUS
  • Dora Silva-Bolanos, Regional Contractor, Exchange Operations Lead, Accenture
  • Andy Thompson, VP IPD Procurement & NA Product Sourcing, Alcatel-Lucent